The Victor Shaw Collection of Chinese Jades: Online Part 1

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

22 February 202310:00 HKT

Hong Kong

The Victor Shaw Collection of Chinese Jades: Online Part 1

The Victor Shaw Collection of Chinese Jades: Online Part 1

The Victor Shaw Collection of Chinese Jades: Online Part 1

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

enquiries@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121


For all sale enquiries please contact:


Nicolas Chow | Nicolas.Chow@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8128

Senior Director, Chairman, Asia, Worldwide Head and Chairman of Chinese Works of Art


Sam Shum | Sam.Shum@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8125

Senior Director, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Carrie Li | Carrie.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8155

Senior Director International, Senior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Xibo Wang | Xibo.Wang@sothebys.com | +852 2822 5582

Director, Head of Department, Chinese Works of Art


Amethyst Chau | Amethyst.Chau@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8121

Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Cristine Li | Cristine.Li@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8122

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Rubie Fong | Rubie.Fong@sothebys.com | +852 2822 9037

Junior Specialist, Chinese Works of Art


Xiaoye Yang | Xiaoye.Yang@sothebys.com | +852 2822 8135

Cataloguer, Chinese Works of Art


Mizuka Seya | Mizuka.Seya@sothebys.com | +81 3 3230 2755

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art, Japan


Ching Yi Huang | Chingyi.Huang@sothebys.com | +886 2 2757 6689

Deputy Director, Specialist, Chinese Works of Art

Sale number

HK1344